Here are our latest reviews from allAgents

Name: Kevin Paton
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 14 January, 2021
Review: Jo was an absolute star! Amazing service from start to finish and did exactly what she said she would do with great efficiency. Jo was superb at liaising with solicitors and other parties to move the transaction along during a covid lockdown period. We would use Vendors and Buyers again without hesitation... a refreshing approach to buying and selling houses.
Name: Kim Way
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 30 December, 2020
Review: Fabulous service. Great deal of experience and knowledge. The team actions with the deadlines they promise. High standards from an estate agency you can trust. Would highly recommend and most definitely use again.
Name: James Plaisted
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 2 September, 2020
Review: Excellent customer service, good communication, very friendly, good price, couldn\'t do enough for us, would recommend to friends and works 7 days a week!
Name: Lee Packer
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 2 September, 2020
Review: Jo, MD, provides an honest and trustworthy service to vendors. Spot on with her valuation she then works exceptionally hard to progress to sale - conducting viewings throughout the week and beyond that of other high Street Estate agents. Her attentive nature ensures feedback from buyers is promptly received and neither vendor nor buyer is ever left waiting or wanting. Superb.
Name: Fiona Bird
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 2 September, 2020
Review: I'd almost given up on finding the perfect house, then Jo came along and found me the house of my dreams and MADE it happen. Talk about going above and beyond, no comparison to the other estate agents I dealt with. She tells the truth and works hard to get you the right house.
Name: Eleanor Woodger
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 2 September, 2020
Review: I had the pleasure of meeting Jo from Vendors & Buyers. She really cares about her business and is extremely competent and professional. She is without doubt the best estate agent I have ever used. Throughly recommend.
Name: Sara Martin
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 1 September, 2020
Review: I highly recommend Jo, she is so friendly and helpful and her passion for her job is clearly evident from the moment you meet her. Throughout the process of selling our house Jo has been available for viewings evenings & weekends to fit around us, nothing is too much trouble. Jo always endeavours to obtain feedback and keep you informed. I would recommend Vendors and Buyers over other estate agents as the service provided is excellent.
Name: Jennifer Jackson
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 31 August, 2020
Review: Jo at Vendors and Buyers is everything you wish you\'d found before you went and employed a high street estate agent to sell your home! Jo is passionate about property, about matching people to their future homes and deliberately affords you as a buyer longer than the standard 15 minute diary\/viewing slot of most agents. Jo has taken time to know us, our little family and has been the only consistent professional party who keeps on top of what\'s happening in the chain. Fabulous service.
Name: Tracey Woodger
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 31 August, 2020
Review: Jo is so professional, efficient and genuinely cares about her customers. She went out of her way to accommodate me and my mother to buy our dream house. I would throughly recommend her to my family and friends.
Name: Andy Fry
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 31 August, 2020
Review: Excellent Service. First time I’ve used Vendors & Buyers and shall definitely use again. Jo delivered all my expectations with an honest straight talking approach. Unlike other agents I’ve used Jo took ownership of the sale and leaves nothing to chance through hard work and thorough management from finding buyer to completion.
Name: Lesley Plaisted
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 31 August, 2020
Review: Great communication with Jo nothing was too much trouble and always available what ever time off day. Jo did a fantastic job and would highly recommend vendors and buyers from now on rather than other estate agents.
Name: Angela Wells
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 31 August, 2020
Review: Jo provided a great personal quality service from start to finish. Resulting in my house selling within a few days of being on the market. I would definitely recommend Vendors and Buyers Ltd.
Name: Patricia Prasad
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 31 August, 2020
Review: An Excellent Service. from the valuation - the superb photos and presentation on line- the viewings and the communication through the legal process, everything went very smoothly.
Name: Steve Taylor
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 30 August, 2020
Review: What a wonderful way to sell your house, use Vendors and Buyers. Better than any of the high street estate agencies. Jo is so friendly, helpful and extremely passionate. They are open 7 days a week, we know as our house was sold on a Bank holiday. Nothing was too much, we even locked ourselves out of the house we called Jo and she came round to let us in with no fuss.
Name: Caroline Jones
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 3 December, 2019
Review: Jo is an exceptional estate agent and goes above and beyond the call of duty cannot recommend her highly enough. She\'s just great would recommend anyone thinking of selling their property to use vendors and buyers
Name: Bob Rothery
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 4 November, 2019
Review: Vendors & buyers actually learned about our house, the features and points that buyers want to know. They had in depth first viewings and made the sale happen, keeping us informed all the way. Outstanding service, we would highly recommend.
Name: Brad Simmons
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 21 October, 2019
Review: An amazing experience from beginning to end. Even after moving in Jo has been fantastic always there if we have any questions, cannot thank her enough for everything she has done. We love our first home but are looking forward to finding our next home with Vendors and Buyers in the future.
Name: Christine Wilson
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 17 October, 2019
Review: Jo who runs Vendors and Buyers gives exemplary service. We have brought our current house three months ago and the support we received was above and beyond any that I have received in the past. Jo not only worked out of hours but due to my job met me at all sorts of times to support our purchase. This is great service not just good we would recommend this Company to anyone.
Name: Sophie Xerri
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 16 October, 2019
Review: We couldn’t have asked for a better estate agent. Jo was superb and went way beyond what other estate agents do. She was very attentive, kept us fully updated throughout and made the whole process a lot easier to survive. Not sure what we would have done without Jo and couldn’t recommend her services more highly.
Name: Wayne
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 19 April, 2019
Review: Just the person needed when facing the complexity of buying or selling a property, very competent and extremely customer focused. In my case Jo gathered a lot of data so that we set a high but fair price, The presentation of the property was also excellent and Jo personally conducted every visit from prospective buyers. In the first month we had many viewings and we closed subject to contract, close to our asking price, in one month and a day! A big factor was Jo handling all the visits regardless of whether a week or weekend day, a service most Estate Agents do not offer, If I combine that with Vendors and Buyers low commission rate, you would have to be crazy to go elsewhere
Name: D Paffett
Rated: 5 Stars
Date: 29 March, 2019
Review: Jo was our agent when we bought our new home and also sold our properties. We started what was a complicated process of separating our house into 2 dwellings and Jo kept us in the loop of all activity and issues that were arising whilst keeping our vendors and buyers informed. She is very conscientious and follows things through. She gets the job done and goes the extra mile to ensure you are satisfied. This was a really important factor for us as we have experienced really poor agents in the past who say one thing and do another. Luckily for us Jo did not fall into that category! In addition to the sale and purchase Jo helped find us solicitors to deal with our transactions and her relationships with them helped smooth what would normally be a stressful process into a more manageable one with constant communication. I would definitely recommend Jo if you are looking to sell or buy - you will not be disappointed with her personal approach. She stood out for us and would definitely use her again
Menu